Full Name E-mail Telephone Work Address
Harold K. Bendicsen, LCSW, BCD hbendicsen@sbcglobal.net 630-279-8603

579 W. North Ave., Suite 302 Elmhurst, IL 60126

Suzanne Berger, M.A. berger1335@sbcglobal.net 312-337-0259

1335 N. Astor, Suite 9-C Chicago, IL 60610

Connie Bernt, Ph.D. cbernt7613@sbcglobal.net 708-848-9959

1010 Lake St., # 426 Oak Park, IL 60301

Lynn Borenstein, M.S.W. borneo00@comcast.net 847-446-1664

46 W. Frontage Rd. Northfield, IL 60093

Barry Childress, M.D. drchildress@childanalysis.com 312-739-0846

307 N. Michigan Ave., Suite 1014 Chicago, IL 60601

Charlotte Cohen, M.S.W. user101519@aol.com 847-332-2318

1630 Chicago Ave., Apt. 1312 Evanston, IL 60201

Lisa Cohen, M.A. jflscohen@earthlink.net 312-472-7243

405 Central Ave. Northfield, IL 60093

Mary Louise DeNardo, M.S.W. mdenardo31@comcast.net 847-328-9597

1609 Sherman Ave., Suite 310 Evanston, IL 60201

Barbara Adels England, M.S.W. barbara.e@comcast.net 847-328-4860

636 Church St., Suite 704 Evanston, IL 60201

Jan Fretland JLF47@aol.com 847-433-1503

735 St. Johns Ave., #200 Highland Park, IL 60035

Laya Frischer, M.A. lfrischer@sbcglobal.net 847-866-0906

1624 Central St., Apt. B Evanston, IL 60201

Robert Galatzer-Levy, M.D. galatzerlevy@gmail.com 312-922-5077

122 S. Michigan Ave., Suite 1407 Chicago, IL 60603

Benjamin Garber, M.D. bgarber1440@comcast.net 312-913-1016

122 S. Michigan Ave., Suite 1319 Chicago, IL 60603

William D. Gieseke, Ph.D. wdgieseke@hotmail.com 847-446-0240

778 W. Frontage Road, Suite 122, Northfield, IL 60093-1209

Katherine Gould katgould703@gmail.com 773-248-0071

703 Tenth St., Santa Monica, CA 90402

James Grabowski, MA, LCPC jcgrabow@yahoo.com 773-251-2153

 

2132 W. Roscoe, 2nd Floor

Chicago, IL 60618

 

 

3330 Old Glenview Rd

Suite 3

Willmette, IL  60091

Madelyn Greenberger, M.S. madelyngreenberger@gmail.com 847.971.3000

180 N. Michigan Ave., Suite 2409 Chicago, IL, 60601

Fred Gross, Ph.D., L.C.S.W. fred242@aol.com 773-239-0404

111 N. Wabash Ave., Suite 1904 Chicago, IL 60602

10540 S Western Ave., Suite 311, Chicago, IL. 60643

Michael Grover, M.D. mgrovermd@comcast.net 847-869-4912

2340 Lincolnwood Drive Evanston, IL 60201

Edward Haley enhaley@rcn.com 773-348-2270

716 Fullerton Parkway Chicago, IL 60614

Paul C. Holinger, M.D., M.P.H. paulcholingermd@aol.com 312-726-6611

30 N. Michigan Ave., Suite 1101 Chicago, IL 60602

Ilse Judas, M.D. jissel@home.com 773-667-7896

1765 E. 55th St. Chicago, IL 60615

Ann Kaplan, Ph.D. annkaplan@att.net 312-461-0866

122 S. Michigan Ave., Suite 1445 Chicago, IL 60603

Adele Kaufman, L.C.S.W. adelekaufman@comcast.net 847-432-7585

825 Edgewood Road Highland Park, IL 60035

Edward P. Kaufman, M.S.W.,L.C.S.W. e-p-k@comcast.net 847-997-7444

30 N. Michigan Ave., Suite 1524 Chicago, IL 60602

508 Central Ave, Suite 212 ,Highland Park,Ill. 60035

Nan Knight-Birnbaum, LCSW birnbaum81@att.net 847 641-1939

53 W. Jackson Blvd., Suite 1233 Chicago, IL 60604

Bethann Lane griggudx@comcast.net 847-940-9433

13 Oxford Dr. Lincolnshire, IL 60069

Susan Litoff, M.A. slitoff@aol.com 312-236-6280

25 E. Washington St., Suite 1608 Chicago, IL 60602

Nancy Marks, M.S.W. nancymarks@hotmail.com 773-975-9764

835 Chalmers Chicago, IL 60014

Joseph Palombo, M.A. jp@josephpalombo.com 847-432-7130

626 Homewood Ave., Apt. 307 Highland Park, IL 60035

Heather Patay h-patay@neiu.edu 773-882-7330

1437 Deerfield Rd. Deerfield, IL 60015

Evelina Pereira-Webber, M.A., A.T.R. evelinapw@me.com 312-786-1419

53 W. Jackson Blvd., Suite 901- Chicago, IL 60603

Colin Pereira-Webber, M.A. perweb1@ameritech.net 630-941-7780

110 E Schiller suite 228,Elmhurst, IL 60126

53 w Jackson suite 901, Chicago,il. 60603

Irving Raffe, MSSW iraffe@wi.rr.com 414-332-8853

 

1400 N Prospect Ave. Apt. 700

Milwaukee, WI 53202

M. Barrie Richmond, M.D. barrierichmond1@gmail.com 312-661-1371

449 N. Wells St., Unit 1-West Chicago, IL 60610

Jennifer Robin, M.A., L.C.P.C. Jennifer.Robin.lcpc@gmail.com 847-433-6125

61 Hastings Ave. Highland Park, IL 60035 735 St. Johns Ave., Suite 100 Highland Park, IL 60035 (2nd Office)

Barbara Rocah, M.D. b.rocah@att.net 312-643-0645

1110 N. Lake Shore Drive, #30-S Chicago, IL 60611

Louis Rosenblum, M.D. lyalou@aol.com 312-266-7536

1335 N. Astor St., Apt. 13C Chicago, IL 60610

Charles Saltzman, B.S. lcsaltzman@gmail.com 312-263-2816

760 Bronson Lane Highland Park, IL 60035

Jacquelyn Sanders, Ph.D. jacquely.sanders@sbcglobal.net 773-955-2494

5842 S. Stony Island Ave., Apt. 2G Chicago, IL 60637

Judith Feigon Schiffman, L.C.S. W. judyschiffman@gmail.com 312-922-7474 ext. 310

122 S. Michigan Ave., Suite 1300 Chicago, IL 60603

Erika S. Schmidt, LCSW eschmidt@chicagoanalysis.org 312-922-7474 ext. 304

122 S. Michigan Ave., Suite 1301 Chicago, IL 60603

Peter Shaft, L.C.S.W. jps30nomi@gmail.com 708-848-8181

30 N. Michigan Ave., Suite 1621 Chicago, IL 60602

Renee Siegel, M.A., LCSW reneesiegel@comcast.net 847-446-7248

843 Bryant Ave. Winnetka, IL 60093

Jonathan Speigel iscull@att.net 773 517-1257

30 N. Michigan Ave., Suite 1928 Chicago, IL 60602

Bhaskar Sripada, M.D. bsripada@gmail.com (847)946-8557
616 S. Laflin Unit I
Chicago, IL 60607
Rita P. Sussman, Ph.D. ritasuss@att.net 312-499-4770

333 N. Michigan Ave., Suite 2020 Chicago, IL 60601

Samuel Weiss, M.D. sweiss661@yahoo.com 312-527-4541

500 N. Michigan Ave., Suite 1520 Chicago, IL 60611

Helen Widen, M.Ed. helenwiden@att.net 847-869-3220

425 Greenwood St., #1E Evanston, IL 60201

D. Clifton Wilkerson, M.D. dcwilkerson0654@sbcglobal.net 312-755-0643

1 E. Wacker Drive, Suite 630 Chicago, IL 60601