Full Name E-mail Telephone Areas of Specialization
Alison Chandler, MA, MS achandler@chicagoanalysis.org 312-922-7474 ext. 303 Director of Education Administration
Carolyn Handler chandler@chicagoanalysis.org 312.922.7474 ext. 322 Chief Administrative Officer
John Leonard jleonard@chicagoanalysis.org 312-897-1419 (ext. 319 in office) Librarian
Gordon Mayer gmayer@chicagoanalysis.org 312-922-7474 ext. 324 Communications & Marketing Consultant
Julius Nocup jnocup@chicagoanalysis.org 312-897-1417 Accounting & Business Office Coordinator
Gabriela Santiago gsantiago@chicagoanalysis.org 312-922-7474 ext. 308 Clinic Administrative Assistance
Erika S. Schmidt, LCSW eschmidt@chicagoanalysis.org 312-922-7474 ext. 304 Institute President
Neal Spira, M.D. nspira@chicagoanalysis.org 312-266-1245 Institute Dean
Chris Susman csusman@chicagoanalysis.org 312.922.7474 ext. 301 Executive Assistant
Damita Wilson dwilson@chicagoanalysis.org 312-922-7474 ext. 311 Continuing Education Coordinator