Full Name E-mail Telephone
RayTara Black rblack@chicagoanalysis.org 312-922-7474 ext. 330
Alison Chandler, MA, MS achandler@chicagoanalysis.org 312-922-7474 ext. 303
Carolyn Handler chandler@chicagoanalysis.org 312.922.7474 ext. 322
John Leonard jleonard@chicagoanalysis.org 312-897-1419 (extension 319 in office)
Gordon Mayer gmayer@chicagoanalysis.org 312-922-7474 ext. 324
Julius Nocup jnocup@chicagoanalysis.org 312-897-1417
Gabriela Santiago gsantiago@chicagoanalysis.org 312-922-7474 ext. 308
Erika S. Schmidt, LCSW eschmidt@chicagoanalysis.org 312-922-7474 ext. 304
Chris Susman csusman@chicagoanalysis.org 312.922.7474 ext. 301
Damita Wilson dwilson@chicagoanalysis.org 312-922-7474 ext. 311