Full Name E-mail Telephone
RayTara Black rblack@chicagoanalysis.org 312-922-7474 ext. 330
Alison Chandler, MA, MS achandler@chicagoanalysis.org 312-922-7474 ext. 303
Carolyn Handler chandler@chicagoanalysis.org 312.922.7474 ext. 322
Julius Nocup jnocup@chicagoanalysis.org 312-897-1417
Erika S. Schmidt, LCSW eschmidt@chicagoanalysis.org 312-922-7474 ext. 304
Chris Susman csusman@chicagoanalysis.org 312.922.7474 ext. 301
Damita Wilson dwilson@chicagoanalysis.org 312-922-7474 ext. 311