Picture Full Name E-mail Telephone Areas of Specialization
Alison Chandler's picture
Alison Chandler, MA, MS achandler@chicagoanalysis.org 312-897-1403 Director of Education Administration: Coordinates training programs, including student recruitment and course registrations; supports Admissions, Curriculum, and Progression Committees.
Emma Fleischer's picture
Emma Fleischer efleischer@chicagoanalysis.org 312-897-1430 Administrative Coordinator: Supports general administrative needs, including faculty and tenant information, Exploring Psychoanalysis, room reservations, supplies, back-up reception
Carolyn Handler's picture
Carolyn Handler chandler@chicagoanalysis.org 312.922.7474 ext. 322 Chief Administrative Officer: Oversees all administrative and financial operations. Provides support to the Board
John Leonard's picture
John Leonard jleonard@chicagoanalysis.org 312-897-1419 (ext. 319 in office) Librarian: Facilitates posting of course syllabi and readings, PEP Web access, maintains library collection and archive, assists with research, archive and other collection requests, integrates donated books into the Institute library, organizes book sales.
Gordon Mayer's picture
Gordon Mayer gmayer@chicagoanalysis.org 312-897-1409 Communications & Marketing Consultant: Oversees communications, marketing and advertising including the newsletter, social media, website, brochures, eblasts, media relations
Mary Mucci's picture
Mary Mucci mmucci@chicagoanalysis.org 312-897-1424
Julius Nocup's picture
Julius Nocup jnocup@chicagoanalysis.org 312-897-1417 Accounting & Business Office Coordinator: Handles all day to day accounting and financial reporting. Prepares invoices (rent, tuition, clinics, contributions, faculty dues) and records payments (teaching stipends, supervision, therapy, and expense reimbursement), payroll
Gabriela Santiago's picture
Gabriela Santiago gsantiago@chicagoanalysis.org 312-897-1408 Treatment Center Coordinator: Coordinates all Institute clinic activities including insurance verification, provider credentials, record management, payment processing and reporting. Manages intake line for Adult Services.
Erika Schmidt's picture
Erika S. Schmidt, LCSW eschmidt@chicagoanalysis.org 312-922-7474 ext. 304 Institute President
Neal Spira's picture
Neal Spira, M.D. nspira@chicagoanalysis.org 312-266-1245 Institute Dean
Chris Susman's picture
Chris Susman csusman@chicagoanalysis.org 312.922.7474 ext. 301 Executive Assistant: Greets guests, answers general inquiries; handles mail, supports real estate (i.e. tenant requests, move-in) and development activities (i.e. benefit, annual appeal), supports faculty and maintains donor database
Gino Villanueva's picture
Gino Villanueva gvillanueva@chicagoanalysis.org 312-922-7474 x 425 Technology Assistant: Supports classroom multi-media equipment and video conferencing, interfaces with technology vendor to support general technology needs
Damita Wilson's picture
Damita Wilson dwilson@chicagoanalysis.org 312-897-1411 Continuing Education Coordinator: Coordinates all continuing education programs, issues CE certificates, maintains Institute CE status with APsaA and the State of IL.