Full Name E-mail Telephone Areas of Specialization
Alison Chandler, MA, MS achandler@chicagoanalysis.org 312-922-7474 ext. 303 Director of Education Administration: Coordinates training programs, including student recruitment and course registrations; supports Admissions, Curriculum, and Progression Committees.
Marcela Gallegos mgallegos@chicagoanalysis.org 312-922-7474 ext. 330 Administrative Assistant (Interim): Supports general administrative needs, including interface with technology vendor, office supplies, back-up reception
Carolyn Handler chandler@chicagoanalysis.org 312.922.7474 ext. 322 Chief Administrative Officer: Oversees all administrative and financial operations. Provides support to the Board
John Leonard jleonard@chicagoanalysis.org 312-897-1419 (ext. 319 in office) Librarian: Facilitates posting of course syllabi and readings, PEP Web access, maintains library collection and archive, assists with research, archive and other collection requests, integrates donated books into the Institute library, organizes book sales.
Gordon Mayer gmayer@chicagoanalysis.org 312-922-7474 ext. 324 Communications & Marketing Consultant: Oversees communications, marketing and advertising including the newsletter, social media, website, brochures, eblasts, media relations
Julius Nocup jnocup@chicagoanalysis.org 312-897-1417 Accounting & Business Office Coordinator: Handles all day to day accounting and financial reporting. Prepares invoices (rent, tuition, clinics, contributions, faculty dues) and records payments (teaching stipends, supervision, therapy, and expense reimbursement), payroll
Gabriela Santiago gsantiago@chicagoanalysis.org 312-922-7474 ext. 308 Clinic Administrative Assistance: Coordinates all Institute clinic activities including insurance verification, provider credentials, record management, payment processing and reporting. Manages intake line for Adult Clinic.
Erika S. Schmidt, LCSW eschmidt@chicagoanalysis.org 312-922-7474 ext. 304 Institute President
Neal Spira, M.D. nspira@chicagoanalysis.org 312-266-1245 Institute Dean
Chris Susman csusman@chicagoanalysis.org 312.922.7474 ext. 301 Executive Assistant: Greets guests, answers general inquiries; handles mail, supports real estate (i.e. tenant requests, move-in) and development activities (i.e. benefit, annual appeal), supports faculty and maintains donor database
Damita Wilson dwilson@chicagoanalysis.org 312-922-7474 ext. 311 Continuing Education Coordinator: Coordinates all continuing education programs, issues CE certificates, maintains Institute CE status with APsaA and the State of IL.